Adam Scott Returns to the Winner Circle

The final round of The Honda Classic turned into a battle of past AT&T Byron Nelson champions. Our 2008 winner, Adam Scott, defeated our 2004 victor, Sergio García, by one stroke. The win marks Adam’s 12th win on the PGA TOUR and first victory since the 2014 Dean & Deluca Invitational.

Relive Adam’s emotional, final putt.

Congratulations Adam Scott!